Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fabairel

26 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to join me in this adventure we call life!

In her own words

I could give you the text book answer of I'm a young special education teacher(or on my way to being one, still in school) looking to make a difference in the world.Someone who is down to earth and really cares about others but all of that is boring. What makes me different from other women you may find on here is that I haven't lost that sense of amazement at the little things in life like the way it smells after the first rain or the way the light hits a flower and makes it even more amazing. I am the kind of woman that really enjoys picking a random spot on a map and going there just to see what treasures we might find. I am looking for a man to join me on this adventure we call life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

My cat's name is Roxie. She is an american short hair and while she is kinda shy at first she is very sweet and affectionate once she gets to know you much like her owner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going swing dancing at Elignton hall.,bowling at Double Decker Lanes, and mini golfing at Scandia or just hitting the town and doing whatever strikes my mood.

Favorite things

Movies:The vow, Love and other Drugs, The princess Bride . Shows : Grimm, NCIS,Science Chanel or History Chanel, Sanctuary, Doctor Who ect. Books: Inkspell, October daye series ect

For fun

I like to go swing dancing(or dancing of any kind), exploring new places and things, antiquing, movies, cooking a meal together, learning something new, flashlight tag ect.

Last read

Lately I've been really into this series about this Faye detective and all her adventures. Its pretty good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in sales but I am going to school for to become a Special Education teacher
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and we think the other half is mainly Ukranian but I am adopted so not a 100% sure about my mothers side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I actively attend church at a non-demoninational church twice a week. My faith is ever growing and very important to me. I hope to find someone who shares my love for God
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im still attending school to become a special education teacher. Its my dream to one day start my own school.