Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Careg0503

44 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right match....

In his own words

It is kind of hard to describe myself. I can tell you that I love sports, and having fun with friends and family every weekend. I love being a Dad and my daughters are my world and inspiration. Proud of being a Gator. I got my undergrad fom UF and my MBA from Chicago. Right after UF, I got a job in Milwaukee, WI, where I lived several years and then due to work I lived throughout the Midwest. Name a major Midwestern city, I probably lived or have been there. Indy, check!; Detroit, check!; Cleveland, check! and so on :). The thing is I am a proud Latin man that loves Salsa and Merengue, but I also love Midwestern values. The family events, the block parties for Halloween, the white Christmas celebrations and many more things. I do miss that, but now that I am living in South Florida, I am beginning to enjoy what the area is offering. Delray Beach holiday celebrations are awesome, going to the beach in December is refreshing, and so many more things to do. I am not sure what I am looking for in a partner. I guess I am looking for someone with a kind heart. If you are into sports that would be a big plus. Soccer, tennis, beach volleyball, MTB and road biking, jogging, you name it, I just love being out there having fun! Cooking and grilling are awesome, and nothing beats making a wonderful meal together with a great bottle of wine. Lastly, I am looking for chemistry. Physical attraction or material posessions might be fascinating at first, but that wears out pretty fast. Character and values are for the long haul. That is what I am looking for... My subscription ends on 9/14 and it has been great making friends here. I wish you all the best of luck and find the right match!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going around the country. Summers in Chicago and Milwaukee are awesome. Door County, Wisconsin is wonderful. Love the cultural richness of San Francisco and NYC. Been to Mexico, Philippines, and others. There is so much out there!!!

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Not sure if I am a foodie, but I do know I love to try different cuisines: Sushi, Thai, Middle Eastern, Indian, bring it on :)

For fun

Love to go to the movies, beach, sporting events, concerts. I also enjoy going out there playing soccer and beach volleyball as well as mountain biking through all of the wonderful trails of South Florida

Last read

Lately, I have been reading political and business journals like Politico, Fortune and of course, the news from CNN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral