Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there....

In her own words

I'm gonna start out by saying that I think i'm a pretty cool chick! I have a good job, good friends, good family and I like doing the things that keep us all entertained: eating out, drinks with friends, movies, concerts, beach, travel, shopping, etc. I have a level head, no hang-ups and keep things drama free. I am pretty independent and can mostly take care of myself but I definitely welcome someone to lean on or to kill bugs whenever necessary. I don’t operate on any kind of timetable but I am definitely looking for a stable relationship to last for a long time. Though it was fun while it lasted, the casual dating part of my life is over and I am ready for the next phase of things. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and who can keep up with my sarcastic sense of humor. I have a culinary background so it would be nice if you are an adventurous eater or will at least fake it and let me drag you to random restaurants. If I were ever on that VH1 show the “World Series of Pop Culture” I would win it all because I have so much useless knowledge. I'm a big sports fan too so a guy who likes the Giants would be a good thing! I would love to meet someone who is good natured and laid back and gets a long with everyone. I think successful relationships develop when there is plenty of give and take, mutual respect and a lot of laughing. Let’s face it: relationships are hard but totally worth it. I am absolutely willing to put in the work. If you are, too, let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC in the summer, a fun dive bar with a cheesy cover band.

Favorite things

good dinners with good wine, i love an irish bar with a blue moon, football on sundays..giants!! coffee in the morning is a must!

For fun

i went to culinary school after high school and while it wasnt the career for me it is definitely something that im interested in even though i dont do it all that often since cooking for one isnt that much fun!

Last read

I'm a big reader...mostly fiction but I could get into a good biography. Right now I'm reading Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
im a hairdresser at a salon/spa and i absolutely love my job! i get to meet new people all the time and help to make them feel good about themselves!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God and while ive never been much of a church person, I want to change that....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference