
Loveprayeat40

41 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down.

In his own words

I feel Im living a good life and I look forward to the many adventures and memories ahead. Ive been blessed with an amazing 14 year old son, awesome friends and family. I live life by my rules, live with passion, create memories and experiences, laugh, love, be happy, travel and enjoy great food! I’m an easygoing, friendly person, with a big sense of humor ( sometimes sarcastic, definitely silly and goofy ), positive out look, good listening and out going. Trust me I have my moments especially when in bad traffic. Lol. I enjoy going to festivals, watching a laugh out loud comedy, live music, exploring SF, trying out new restaurant, golf,cooking up a new recipe, wine tasting, the beach and of course traveling. Love the energy at the ballpark in San Francisco at a Giants games, fresh powder in Lake Tahoe or waved in HalfMoon Bay. It's all about living a balanced life. love a lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town. Would be great to meet someone I can have fun with anywhere! I do make some great breakfasts, awesome Sangria and yummy appetizers. Traveling is a big passion of mine and I want to see and experience as many places in this world I can. I work as a carpenter in the commercial industry. Worked on some pretty amazing projects all the Bay Area, and do a lot of work in San Francisco. I live a pretty simplified life, with passion , humor and just being happy. That's what makes me smile!! As the Italians say " il dolce far niente" The sweetness of doing nothing. You wanna know more talk to me! A woman that can hold a conversation, has a sense of humor, is positive, open minded and that can enjoy life is something I look for in a partner. Just be real and honest. Don't pretend to be something your not. "I believe that two people are connected at the heart, and it doesn't matter what you do, or who you are or where you live; there are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moss Beach Distillery, HMB Brewery in HMB, Huntington Beach, Tahoe, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico, Bali, NOLA, Fire Places, Any Beach, Off The Grid SF, Gianys Ballpark, Tony's Napolena Pizzeria SF, The Last Word, Double Barrel Wine Bar-Livermore

College

Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

My son, family. friends.music. the beach. sunday football. Food, Reading, Movies. House of Cards, Cards Againts Humanity, Mediating, movies,naps,Good breweries, cuddling, warm showers, Fireplaces, BBQing, a new restaurant, Giants baseball, Sangria

For fun

Movies, Food, cooking, wine tasting, festivals, comedy shows, concerts, museums, BBQing, exploring the Bay Area, the beach, surf, snowboard, reading, mediate, traveling, spending time with friends or family, live music, board games, hiking, biking

Last read

The Divine Romance, How to Be Happy All The Time - Yogananda, The Time Keeper , Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. Beautiful Boy, The Alchemist, Last Lecture, Excuses Begone - Wayne Dyer, The Four Agreements, The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a Carpenter. Install doors, frames and hardware on commercial projects. Love my job. Gives me lots of freedom and to grow. I also do some side work in the film business. Special Effects, PA and currently writing a film with a friend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My Father was born in Spain and my mom in Italy. I'm 70 percent Spanish and 30 percent Italian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born Catholic, I also study a bit of Buddhism. I go church sometimes and follow more of a Eastern & Christian Philosophy. The Guru Parmahansa Yogananda with SRF! I am Spiritual! I've been to all church's of all religions. Just have some faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference