Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thaiguy90703

38 year old man | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Cerritos, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm just a normal guy that is looking for love.

In his own words

I'm a big guy who works a normal job and likes to relax at home when I'm not working. I love to laugh and have a good time so I tend to make people laugh with me. I love to travel and would love to find someone to be a travel buddy as well as more. I like a girl who isn't going to be a prude about things. I'm an open book and I hope the girl I end up with is the same way. My family and friends are very important to me and always will be so I hope to find someone that share that same idea. I love the fact that my parents have been together forever and I hope that I find a woman who will have the same values and feelings I do about marriage. I am normally a quiet and calm person but when I get to know people, I can definitely be the life of a party. I'm still a big kid so I do love the occasional cartoon and comic book reading. :) I'm a very honest person and hope to find someone that's honest as well. The reason I'm on Match.com is because I work a lot and most of my friends are either married or taken so I don't do the single guy thing anymore. I'm hoping to find someone to be friends as well as more.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love to play with other people's cats and dogs because I am semi-allergic to them. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand

Favorite things

I'm a big kid at heart so I do love playing video games and comic books are a hobby. I do love the simple things in life. I work by the beach so sometimes seeing a beautiful sunset just puts a smile on my face and makes my day.

For fun

I'm a home body but I'm always up for anything fun. I love going out to eat, watching movies or just hanging out.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, but I do tend to read comic books from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a programmer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Thai and half Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference