

34 year old man | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to do karate in the garage? Yep! Did we just become best friends? Yep!

In his own words

The following are things that I like to do, in no particular order: -Jumping as high as I can. -The ability to grow beards (although I rarely can, its nice knowing that I have that ability.) -Telling a story to a group of people and having everyone bust out laughing at the end. -Lightly placing my hand on the small of a woman's back while leading her into a room. -Opening doors and going to dinners and/or movies (especially funny ones) -Outdoor concerts of any kind (especially if its a Zac Brown concert. Shameless name drop) -Grilling -Playing 36 holes of golf with a couple of buddies. -Ninjas -Watching live sporting events (Tennessee football, summer evening baseball games, and the like). -Hiking and Camping -Motorboating (speedboat, jet skis, pontoon....basically anything that gets me out into the water) -Crossfit....hand stand it is not a cult...yes you have to wear these white Keds (if anyone gets that reference, I'll be surprised! -Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad (I'm catching up on spoilers!!), Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory -Riding motorcycles (I dont have a motorcycle yet, but I took the riding class and I'm totally hooked. Yes, that makes me lame...I own it.) -Holding a woman's face when I kiss her. -My wonderful family -SportsCenter -Tailgating -Kids -Watching a Soldier grow from a young boy/girl into a man/woman and bettering their life -Running (ran half of a marathon...which I dont believe is personally note one says hey, I worked half a day today. Congratulate me. haha) -BBQ-ing -Cooking (that is a lie...ha!) -Making a girl feel special and cared for. I must be the first to admit that I am was very hesitant and honestly made fun of people that met online. I'll be the first to put my foot in my mouth for making those comments and my hope is for something organic and real to come from all of this. Fell free to hold this against me. Ha! I love to laugh and I try very hard to not take myself very seriously. I have to be somewhat serious in my profession and probably my favorite thing to do is unwind and be myself around friends and family. I am an Army Officer and have been in some form of the military for the past 11 years. I have been mostly in the Army Reserve during my college time and when I finished my grad degree, the military cashed the check on my education by putting me in the active Army. I am originally from East Tennessee and just recently moved to the Baltimore/Fort Meade area. I have to say that being a Soldier has been the most rewarding profession I have ever been apart of. I get to work with some of the best people in the world, I help doctors, nurses, and tech provide the best medical care to our Wounded Warriors, and it has allowed me to travel all over this country and other parts of the world. I am a man who is looking for a woman to share experiences with. To laugh and have true companionship. If I sound like someone who you might find attractive in more ways than one, hit me up. I know in my heart that the woman I end up with is going to feel like the most important woman in the world. I take pride it trying to do it better than anyone else.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog very badly, but I live in an apartment right now and I dont want to have a pet that cant be able to run around!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Tennessee, Charleston, Germany, the beach (anywhere), my parents house for holidays, San Antonio!!, NYC, Boston, DC...I love traveling up the East Coast...there is so much to do. New England...i think thats enough.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Bunnies?? Ice cream?? Whiskers on kittens?? This is a stupid question. I feel as though I answered that previously.

For fun

Golf, Tennis, Boating, Hiking. You know, the classic Southern man hobbies. I love rivers and maps and if there is a map of rivers, my head explodes. Not making this up. Also, I should've been a speed skater! Olympics.

Last read

Army Technical Manuals. Barf. I am trying to read some of the classics, so I have made valiant attempts at Gone With The Wind and Pride and Prejudice. Epic fail. For fun, however, non-fiction is best for me. (history geek)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Christ is the reason for my being. No one needs His grace more than I. He gives me purpose and direction.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors in Sport Management (I love sports!) and a Masters in Journalism and Electronic Media.