
SeanMar14

27 year old man | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a lid for every pot

In his own words

My name is Sean and I think for the most part I am a pretty regular guy. With what I do it is really hard to meet people, so I thought I would give this a try. To start off I am pretty tall, 6'4" to be exact. I was a runner throughout high school and college which I think really taught me the value of hard work paying off. Also it got me more t-shirt than I will ever know what to do with. I recently graduated from medical school and am new to the area. I moved here to start a residency in general surgery. I loved being in Philadelphia for the last eight years but am excited to start something new. One of my favorite things to do is finding new hole in the wall place to go have a burger and beer. The best places are small with great music where you can still have a conversation. TV and movies are how I relax. After a long day they are mindless. Arrested development is one of my favorite things and I think sums up my sense of humor. I like wit and sarcasm, the more subtle the better. Giving back and teaching are two of my professional passions. I do not take for granted the opportunities that I have been given and in the future would like to be able to give back more. I have worked in rural Viet Nam and in the Bahamas, which are some of my greatest memories. I am looking for my best friend, someone that I feel totally comfortable with. I love random text messages and weird conversation. I think there is nothing worse than a movie for a first date, you can't talk! An ideal date for me is going out for a bite to eat and having a great, long conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

My parents have a black lab, golden mix who is one of the friendliest dogs I have ever met.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Looking to find some new spots in the area, still love Philadelphia

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV show hands down: Arrested Development, you can find a new joke every time you watch. I always have radio 104.5 on in the car.

For fun

Enjoy going out with friends to enjoy some good food and a beer, going to concerts and sporting events, generally anything that gets me out of the house

Last read

Unfortunately because of school there is always more to read: textbooks, review books, and current research. So I have not had time to read for pleasure in a really long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Resident
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral