Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

spotdogit

46 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Position available

In her own words

Taking applications... The job is quite ill defined at any given moment and changes frequently. If you are not fluid, adept at thinking on your feet, clever, honest, joyful, irreverent, willful yet bendy, strong mentally and emotionally as well as physically, you're probably not going to be a good fit for the position. There is absolutely no guarantee that this is a long term position. I prefer to start with a temp to hire scenario so that both parties have time to ensure the connection is solid and capable of evolving. Thank you ever so much for your interest! Important things to know about Spot... I have another name, less canine, but it depends on my mood if you get to know it straight away. Sometimes, I just like to be Spot. It amuses me. I've been on my own for over 6 years, so if you're fresh out of marriage or a long relationship, we're probably not going to be on the same page. I'm ready for my next big love and need someone who's ready to jump in with me. I'm easily amused. And laugh loud and hard, sometimes inappropriately. I like guys with trucks. But I also like guys without trucks. I just like guys, in general, really. I really like guys who are up for antics and cavorting. Most especially if I also find them to be a delectable piece of eye candy. If you'll race me around the store riding on shopping carts, and you're at least somewhat pretty, we should meet. (I say "pretty" because it amuses me. I told you I'm easily amused.) I like guys that are not hesitant. That are ready to leap off a cliff if the water at least appears to be deep enough. If you must look over the precipice for awhile before you leap, I'll already be in the pool. I leave the US as often as I can. But I'm always happy to come home. Except when I've been to Italy. It's really hard for me to leave Italy. Wanna move there for awhile with me? Piercings stymie me. And this new stretch-yer-earlobe-to-yer-shoulder thing is puzzling at best. I'm obviously not hip enough to understand this ritual. It goes with my pity for men who don't seem to know how to put pants all the way on. I surf. Badly, but enthusiastically. Take me with you next time you're going. If you think you can get away with lying about who you are and what you have/do, you probably can. For awhile. But I don't abide liars. And I can be scathingly vocal about it if I bust you. Jus' sayin'. I read. All the time. Often not anything of note. I could bore you with a lengthy list of Already Read and Wanna Read (there's that English peculiarity about homographs), but you can ask me if you want to know. However, I also read industry mags, continue to revisit anatomy books, and always read every single billboard. I can't help it. If it's in print and in front of me, I'm reading it. My dalmatian Lew Lew. She's the funniest dog I've ever come across. She's with me all the time. Well, most of the time. Sometimes, she just sits in the car while I do other things. She likes trucks, too. Lew Lew fur is just a part of my life. It's everywhere, all the time. If that would bother you, we're definitely not meant for each other. If dirt in general bothers you, we'll never get along. I cook. Sometimes quite well. I'm out of practice these days. It goes in spurts. I cook when I can't not cook. I dream about food, creating it, sometimes. That's when I know I've gotta get back in the kitchen. I'm trying to train myself to desire things that are fresher, lighter and brighter, than what I'm really drawn to...fried anything. There's a whole bunch more about me on one of the free sites. Search okc for spotdogit. This site is pretty lame, in my opinion. I probably won't be on it for much longer. It frustrates me. I probably won't write to you if I'm out of your age range. Even if I really want to. I'll leave it to you to decide. So be brave and go for it if you like what you see/read.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

A tuxedo and a dalmatian... I seem to have a color scheme going.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs (duh) after Butler (oh yeah!) then Green Mesuite (just cause it's right there and Lew is welcome) Sienna Barcelona Buenos Aires Nosara NYC San Francisco Seattle Cape Cod Pedernales Falls Garner Big Bend Ranch Lost Maples My porch

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Lew Lew and LoveBug. Thunderstorms. Long hot hikes to cool spring pools. Beaches. Porch sittin'. Hammock swingin'. Horse ridin'.

For fun

Travel. Surf. Swing. Hike. Porch sittin'. Cook. Bake. Drink. Ride. Tree climbin'. Read. Walk. Swim. Dance. Netflix watchin'.

Last read

I read all the time. Some weeks, it's all I do when I have free time. Sometimes I revisit classics, sometimes it's just whatever I picked up in the $1 racks at Half Price, sometimes it's the latest hot fiction or nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
AshiMyo Bodywork. Google it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Huge mix of mostly European and British descent. A proper American Mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not really sure what the spiritual thing means (though I could talk about it for hours), but I'm most definitely not religious (and I could also talk about that for hours).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Anthropology and Psychology. Formally, that is. I'm a student of life, in general, as well.