

34 year old woman | Trumbull, CT, USA | Seeking men 31-42 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great e-male! :)

In her own words

I'm a happy, healthy 32-year-old chiropractor. I have a beautiful 1BR apartment, no kids or ex-husbands, and a wonderful circle of friends. I'm looking for a feeling, not a resume. I'm looking for whip-smart. For someone confident enough to take himself lightly. For an actual gentleman. I'm looking for a very high quality kind of connection. The kind that's simple, sweet, and sincere. And maybe a puppy. Generous bonus points available for cute pups :)

Her interests

Camping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I adopted Lucy Lu a few months ago. She's low-allergenic and declawed by her previous owners. I'm trying to human toilet train her. (It's possible - YouTube it!) Kitty litter is just not cool. I'm gonna have the world's most domesticated cat :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I pretty much love any place with palm trees. I got off the plane in Cancun this past November, and I was so happy .... I almost cried.

Favorite things

My new car! ... Well. She's not purchased just yet. I'm torn between a 2013 Ford Fusion (47 miles to the gallon, good looking car) and a 2012 Buick Regale (32 miles to the gallon, crazy beautiful car). I don't know!!!

For fun

Why, taking self-portraits for online dating! ...Juuust kidding ...:! P Although - I did get pretty involved in that particular project. Lucy Lu helped! Until she got fed up and stormed off in what I think was meant to be a dignified kitty huff :)

Last read

The Prentice Hall Earth Science textbook. I teach a class to sixth graders in the mornings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ethnically I'm half-Jewish, half Irish Catholic. I'm much more interested in Buddhism. Truthfully I'm open to all kinds of spiritual ideas, so long as they are honest and not asking me for blind acceptance. Otherwise it seems like brain-washing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral