
bullzag84

30 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heads up! My subscription just ran out and I...

In his own words

Just moved to the area from Seattle! Care to show a guy around? I have a sarcastic(read: smart ass)/punny(read: cheesy) sense of humor and love sports and outdoor activities in general. All in all I try to have a good time no matter the situation. I'm basically looking for someone that clicks with me. If you like sarcasm, beer and active guys, awesome. As far as what I mean by 'active': I'm a runner. Half and full marathons, trail runs, relays, whatever. I love hiking, and consider even a difficult hike like Mailbox worth it for the view at the top. I'm also a snowboarder in the winter, have dabbled a bit in kayaking, and went skydiving a few years back. I like to push myself into trying new things, because I think the best way to grow is to move out of your comfort zone and expand it. That said I recently returned from my first overseas trip in Tanzania where my brother and I hiked Kilimanjaro and went on safari. If you haven't experienced Africa I would strongly suggest that you do. Bonus points for anyone who recognizes my headline and can name the show. Dying to know more? Message me! Isn't that the point of this site?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm slightly allergic to cats, but love them as well as dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is amazing. I've been to Maui and Hawaii(the big island). I'm flying out to Tanzania to conquer Kilimanjaro in early August. I really don't know how to describe how excited I am for this.

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

TV: Best show on TV now is Game of Thrones with Breaking Bad a close second. Love Walking Dead too. Music: Band of Horses, Arcade Fire, Blue Scholars, Of Monsters and Men, Lumineers....just to name a few Food- Everything? Well, lots of things.

For fun

Just about anything. Happy hour? Sure. Run or hike? Why not? Sounders/Hawks/M's game? I'm there! As long as it sounds fun and I enjoy the company I'm with, I'm game.

Last read

Currently finishing up 'And The Mountains Echoed' by Khaleid Hosseini. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job is complicated. I'm a Surety Underwriter which basically means I vet contractors for public entities whenever a public construction project needs to be completed. I can explain this much better in person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A German/French hybrid. I guess that means I'm constantly at war with myself, but one side always surrenders.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised to choose my own beliefs. As far as I'm concerned Agnosticism is the way to go. I don't necessarily believe there's no God, but until I see proof(say this God appears in front of me and gives me a beer) I refuse to follow anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took the tour of Gonzaga twice, acquiring both a BA and MBA in Finance. I'm a numbers nerd, sue me. On second thought, don't sue me. I'm not a lawyer.