Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChathamArchMan

37 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lean on me.

In his own words

Life doesn't get easier, you just get stronger. I am never conflicted because I know exactly what I want, only ever so frustrated because my ideals don't align with circumstance. I am not afraid to fight for what I believe in, but I will be the first to disregard my own desires in order to do what is best. If you are ready to start living a compassionate life, then think of me. Most people are unwilling to face that which they fear most, myself included. But I know it is inevitable therefore I will charge forward as a rhino. And when I confront death at the end of my life, then I will say "I am ready for my next challenge Lord, for I have conquered that obstacle which you set before me." I am a stud, but occasionally I nerd out on sci-fi and kung-fu movies. I have been into the blues lately, heart RL Burnside, but my favorite band is the Beastie Boys. I enjoy grilling out with my family on birthdays and holidays. I like to draw and I like vintage antiques. I always root for my Colts and Pacers and I rarely miss my morning cup of coffee. I get satisfaction from my exercise routine and I look forward to hitting personal goals I set for myself. I also like to go hiking, fishing, camping or to the beach, or touring the state and national sites. I like to imbibe on seasonal micro-brews, but only in a responsible manner ;-) And for some reason, I have a distinction on etiquette and elocution, must be one of my quirks. Yes, I am passionate about things outside of my reach, I emote. Yes, my ideals are unobtainable, I strive. Yes, I wonder about things that no one may ever discover the truth of, I am curious. And yes, I have no hair, but I have a really nice shaped head! I must have a woman who cares about her health, like diet and exercise. We must have attraction, as I will always work to make myself desirable for you. It would be nice to meet a woman who wants to have a family someday and share that eternal vow. It would be great if we had similar spiritual ideas too. Also, although I claim no government affiliation, my family are a bunch of republicans. You cannot be an alcoholic, and those in denial count. Cussing is fine, but not in front of the folks, OMG! No Pill-heads and no sluts, only decent woman need apply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beardie named Beaumont.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chatham Tap, NIFS, Ralston's, Conseco and Victory, Amici's, Monon, Village Bible Church, School of Metaphysics, B Ripple, any Marion County Fairgrounds event and Greenwood.

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

walking, standing, eating, thinking, diamond

For fun

Ping-pong

Last read

Wild at Heart, by John Eldredge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Sr Executive in Custom Home Theater
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mixed in order of family recognition: Italian, English, German, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have an open spiritual belief, that all religions come from the truth of knowing yourself and your relationship to the creator. Therefore no judgements shall be made by man.
Languages: English, German Chinese, English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Heron School of Art, Ball State University, California State University Northridge,College of Metaphysics