
cowgirl91589

25 year old woman | North East, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
down home country girl looking for a man to make some fun memories with.

In her own words

Im looking for a country boy..simple as that. someone who hunts wears camo and loves the outdoors. thrownin back a few beers and driving trucks! Im pro ford but hey its ok if u drive something else... my dog and horses are my babies but im a trainer so they behave and are well trained! so a guy who like animals i prefer. my kinda fun is bonfires, carhart parties and laying back enjoying the day (when im not working that is) i usually fit in anywhere, i like to get dressed up and be pretty but at the same time im a true country girl daily in my dirty boots, jeans and sweatshirts. I take a lot of pride in the fact that i have and run my own business, its hard work but its so rewarding. thats something that i look for in a guy is that he has a good job and cares about his future and doesn't rely on his women or his parents for everything. but ill definitely say that im a giver, when it comes to my heart, its huge! i like to take care of anyone who takes care of me. Im super thoughtful and like to see people happy and enjoying themselves.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a 2yr old lab mix whose very well trained and helps me at the farm with my two horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where outdoors, Bulls Dam, union city dam, i horseback everywhere.

Favorite things

i love country music, new and old country. i don't watch a whole lot of tv and im a healthy eater.

For fun

Riding horses and running are my life. but i love 4wheeling, hiking, swimming, canoeing, mudding, movies, too be honest theres not a lot i dont like as long as its with someone fun

Last read

i dont read books a lot if ever..last thing i read was the manual to my f250 lol, and i love my truck too lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a certified Farrier, a professional Horse trainer and I manage a riding and boarding stable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college