
BhindBlueEyes15

37 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's better to be looked over, than over looked" -Mae West

In her own words

Semi-Suburban Dweller, who after 13 years of living in the city (lakeview) moved to Oak Park to be closer to work. I miss the lake terribly and hope to move back at some point. I am in the city often so don't let the 9 miles in between Oak Park and Chicago scare you away from contacting me. Things I Like: Trying new restaurants & bars Cooking & Eating =) Whiskey drinks WBEZ All kinds of music- I go from XRT to V103 (R&B) to Pop, County and alternative rock.....I just like music Haagen dazs sea salt caramel gelato (Which forces me to work out more) Triathlons (though I hate to run and I am pretty awful at it) Spinning Documentaries, Blockbuster or Independent Films and Lots of random TV shows. Sports- Cubs, Hawks, Bears, Iowa Hawkeyes, I currently have no pets and I really dislike am allergic to cats, sorry! But I love dogs and horses, I am part of a french bulldog rescue group. I’m looking for a person—and a relationship—of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I’m looking for someone with whom I can laugh, spoil, travel the world with, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings. So if any of this interests you....let me know.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the pace of New york city, the beach in malibu, the quiet in the country. Though Chicago is my favorite place. I enjoy being somewhere warm and peaceful for vacations, but there is nothing like a good road trip.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Hanging out by water, boating, swimming. Comedians--i love to laugh, My favorite place is in bed---gotta love sleeping in though I hardly ever do. whiskey drinks, dancing, watching tv, rain/snow, kissing the right guy.....

For fun

I hang out with friends or family. Go to cubs games or other sporting events, movies, theater, concerts. I like to try new places in and around the city--resturants and bars. I can have a good time almost anywhere as long as I have good company.

Last read

I am always reading something from newspaper, magazines, books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Real Estate, Construction and Property Management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad- DePaul University