Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jules91442

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, Yes I have a baby face!!

In her own words

Ok, so lets start with the obvious... yes I have a baby face, but that also means 20 years from now I'll actually still look 20 years younger! Eh, talk sbout a silver lining. Let's get started.... My closest friends would describe me as feisty, nurturing, aggressively professional, caring and affectionate. I try to be honest and open in everything I do. I've learned that family and friends are the greatest asset one can posses and I cherish each one that I have. I’m a passionate, God-fearing woman who knows how to express what I feel without playing games and doesn't appreciate anyone who feels the need to do the opposite. I love to laugh and be around positive people. Not much of a club-goer, but do enjoy lounges and sound-stages. I love live music and have a pretty hefty palette of what I listen to. I can be pretty blunt at times, which has been known to take some people by surprise, but again is done to ensure there are no misunderstandings about where I am coming from. I’m a great listener and confidant, warm, sweet-natured and all around a real woman. I clean, cook from scratch – no heart attacks please – am great at what I do, have a creative spirit and know how to treat that someone special in my life. Speaking of him, what am I looking for? I'm looking for someone to begin building a future with. Someone with dreams of a family and willingness to learn each other inside and out. I'm not a daddy's girl, but appreciate and admire the type of man that he is and hope to find a man with the same values, gentle qualities and endearing nature. I like a man who can stand on his own two feet, but doesn't hesitate to lean on me as his partner in life. I’m looking for a man who is no longer only about working hard with no play. A good work/life balance is essential. He needs to enjoy letting go and having fun. A good laughing till you cry session is always welcome! He should be a guys’ guy, but be ready to cuddle up when I come home :-) Sound like you? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I need a passport. I'm ready to explore the world.

For fun

I like to see what the city has to offer. I'm a big fan of museums, music festivals, and outdoor activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral