
MixedNNY

37 year old man | Manhasset, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
ABOUT ME: Career changer that's ready for...

In his own words

ABOUT ME: Career changer that's ready for someone to share the rest of life's experiences with. I’m an extremely motivated person that never gave up on the goals I set for myself at a young age. That route has taken many twists and turns, but sometimes the long way home is the most scenic. I am left humbled by my experiences and have learned to take nothing, an nobody, for granted. DATING PHILOSOPHY: I enjoy friendships that naturally progress into relationships. That said, relationships can progress at several different rates depending on how well two people get along. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR: I'm a firm believer in the idea that certain Similarities Attract. Of those, I'm looking for a college educated woman who has a mind of her own and a strong work ethic. I would prefer someone without children, however, I'm a realistic 37 year old, and would not be opposed to dating a woman with one child if the chemistry was there. It's important to know that I do want to have children of my own though. Other than that, I'm simply searching for someone who is ready for their next chapter, beyond just dating and meeting interesting people. I would enjoy meeting a woman who loves to laugh and can do so at themselves; someone who enjoys staying healthy through exercise and outdoor activities; someone who is past the stage of figuring out what type of man they prefer; someone who already knows what they want in and from a partner...and sees those qualities in me :-) Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Denver, CO; Miami, FL, New York City, NY

Favorite things

Running in the rain

For fun

Skiing, Running, Reading, Watching Movies, Watching Denver Broncos Football at the game or on TV, Art/Food Festivals, etc.

Last read

Mountains Beyond Mountains, The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mixed bag
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will always be a student. However, my degree seeking days are finally over.