
tjrae2012

42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the master of my fate, I am the captain of my soul. ~ William Ernest Henley, Invictus

In her own words

I like being active…I enjoy playing many sports and I have fun attending live sporting events (not so much watching them on TV). I play tennis once or twice a week, and I play golf every now and then (usually at Eagle Creek, and not as much as I used to play in grad school). Going to the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to watch movies and see musical plays. I really want to travel to experience as much of the world as I possibly can. Here are some things in my travel plans: • Ride a zip line in Costa Rica • Go on safari in South Africa…visit Chobe National Park, Lower Zambezi National Park, and Victoria Falls • Work on a dude ranch in Montana, Wyoming, or Idaho for a 10-day all-inclusive experience… horseback riding, roping, cattle herding, skeet shooting, rock climbing, whitewater river rafting, zip lining, archery training, and canoeing • View the scenery in New Mexico from a hot air balloon • Ride a camel across the Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve…ride Formula Rossa at Ferrari World while in the UAE • See a Broadway musical and ice skate at Rockefeller Center in New York City • Get a tan in the Greek Isles • Ride the Kingda Ka at Six Flags in New Jersey • Experience living in the south of France on Smithsonian Journeys 3-week immersive vacation

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open to exploring new places

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Roar by Katy Perry; Cruise by Florida Georgia Line featuring Nelly; A Thousand Years by Christina Perri; CSI: Miami; Law and Order: SVU; Knowing Lotion by Estee Lauder; memories of my Grandmother; candy; Coca-Cola; hydrangeas

For fun

I usually prefer outings that involve activities, such as throwing the Frisbee at the beach, shooting pool, going bowling, playing darts, walking, riding bikes, playing tennis, going to the driving range, and playing golf.

Last read

The first chapter of Complications: A Surgeon's Notes on an Imperfect Science; Invictus by William Ernest Henley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Faculty Member at a 4-Year University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from University of Central Florida MS and PhD from Florida State University Currently enrolled at University of South Florida Definite Florida girl!