
DoreyFish2009

48 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that together we can, take on both good and bad times, share a good laugh and explore the world around us.

In her own words

I'm not the type that likes to hang out in bars to meet people and have often wondered "where to single grown-ups go to meet other singles?" So I thought I'd give this internet thing a chance. I met a wonderful man about a year ago through Match.com but unfortunately things did not work out for us, so I'm back to try this again. Let's see, where do I begin...? I am a very caring person that enjoys getting to know people. I am dedicated to my kids and love the relationship I have with them. I am kind of laid back and like to spend my weekends either curled up on the couch or out for a night on the town. My tastes range from hockey games and movies to art galleries and Shakespeare. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family and recognize that it's the little things in life that make it worthwhile. My perfect match will share similar likes and dislikes but will also bring new things to the table that will help me broaden my horizons. He must be kind, friendly, fun to be around, a hard worker and makes friends easily. To many relationships nowdays are destroyed by lack of dedication and a willingness to commit. Once there is a relationship, my perfect match must be dedicated to the relationship and continue to work to make it succeed. I am looking for someone that can share my life with me and will be there for the good, bad, ups and downs with a positive word and a understanding hug.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to get back to Cancun but in the meantime a walk in the park or the zoo is a great way to spend an afternoon. There are a few restaurants that I enjoy eating at that if I would love to share with the right person

Favorite things

I enjoy playing video games and it's even better when there is a challenge involved (who can get the high score, etc) I like to go shopping and love it when I score a great deal! I also love trying new things-I think I'll try golf this year

For fun

I love being with my family and I enjoy hanging out with my friends and laughing until our faces hurt. I love movies and plays especially when they include popcorn and good company. A good DVD and a comfy couch is a great way to spend and evening.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence (required reading for work). It was a good read. It gave me insight regarding peoples (including myself) emotional reactions to situations...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference