
Greg5457

32 year old man | Gibsonia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of Cranberry Township, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
All them other boys wanna wind you up and take you downtown, but you like the kind that likes to take it way out.

In his own words

I work hard, like to have fun, and spend time with my friends and family. Usually anything outdoors is fun for me. I love weekend trips to friends' cabins, and day trips to the mountains, streams, and lakes. Hiking, hunting, fishing, swimming, boating, kayaking and occasionally golfing and skiing sum up a lot the activities that have provided great memories. I go to a couple Steelers games every year and would like to go to Pens games more often. I joined Match.com because I'm ready to have someone in my life. It's the same old story, most of my friends are hooked up, engaged, or married, and having beers locally often means being at someone's house or cabin. I still like going to bars once in a while, but I guess I'm growing up and I'm not into the craziness most of the time. I've dated girls that have no confidence in themselves and it's not fun. If I'm with you it's because I see something in you and I want to be with a girl that see's it in herself as well. I'd prefer to meet someone that is already happy and looking to share their life. It would also be great to be with someone that appreciates the little things, rather than expect them. It's more fun that way. Bonus points if you can fake interest in my hunting stories once in a while.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Nittany is a yellow lab and an awesome dog. Before the Penn State haters start judging, The nittany lions were named after Princess Nittany, so what's wrong with naming my dog after a princess?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any bars/restaurants that I would say are regular stops for me. I'm not telling you where my good fishing spots are, you'll have to earn that information. I'm up for just about anything.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, home improvement projects, laughing and making people laugh, Aaron Lewis, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Incubus, Homeland, The Big Bang Theory, Osso Bucco, my homemade stuffed pepper soup, pizza

For fun

My favorite thing to do is hunt. I like to watch the Steelers/Penn State football games, and get together with friends and family to have a few drinks.

Last read

I mostly read articles in the news and about things that interest me, but occasionally go on streaks of reading books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Product Manager for a health care automation company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a big fan of organized religion, but to each their own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my bachelor's at PSU and my MBA at Pitt. Some would call me a traitor, but my heart has always belonged to Penn State.