Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1songbird12

41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to be cooler than your ex

In her own words

**Note: I'm moving to Seattle full time in December* One day meeting with friends or family for Boiling Crab and hours spent around a table in my living room afterwards just hanging out talking and laughing, the next day at a bbq and then playing Trivial Pursuit or poker with different friends until wee hours of the morning. Some of the food will be healthy, some will be skewers of meat and cheese sauce.. or just my red velvet cupcakes. Some of the time will be spent drinking, but we know our limits. Some of the jokes by friends at the bbq might not be completely PC, but both of us are mature enough to not be offended or sensitive and we can roll with it. We both like our careers and have put some serious effort into getting to where we are but we still would rather come home and just chill on the couch that evening, make some dinner together and talk about the day. Maybe one night that week we will go to that place we like to celebrate your successful work presentation, or that new place we heard about from your friends’ wife for some sushi - my treat.The next weekend we might do a road trip to Santa Barbara, just the two of us, unless we decide not to because the following week we are finally taking that trip to visit our families. Some days we go hiking, kayaking or paddle boarding, ,others we go to a concert or a ball game. Some nights you’ll go out with the guys and I’ll do my thing with the girls but we both know neither of us are the jealous types and nights away from one another is healthy. We might go see a movie or we might just stay in and watch Seinfeld reruns while holding hands. I'm doing my evening run most nights and you're at the gym (or whatever you're into). We take the beach cruisers out and enjoy the ocean and sand and challenge each other to a friendly competitive game (which we wager, of course) of beach volleyball or badminton..or we pop the tent on the beach with some wine and spend the night because we don’t need to have an elaborate night out. We might crack some jokes at the others expense, but only if it's obvious it's filled with love... love AND sarcasm. We realize finding the right person is one of the most important (and apparently difficult) things one will do in life and neither of us are settling to be with the other because we're best buds and look out for each others best interest always. P.S. GO SEAHAWKS! !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know about hot spots, but I do want to travel more. Ill pack my bags if you choose the destination!

Favorite things

My 17 year old sons smile,holding hands, my family,poker, Vegas trips, watching/going to sporting events (Kings, Seahawks, Dodgers), concerts, road trips, fireworks, laughing until my eyes tear up, camping, sunsets, cooking, board games

For fun

I'm up for anything unless it has to do with spiders or clowns.

Last read

"Into Thin Air", "Killing Kennedy, The End of Camelot", "No Easy Day"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a good job that I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral