
paul_u7285

33 year old man | Palm Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles of Melbourne, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagine!!!

In his own words

Imagine you are on a boat in the middle of the ocean, well not middle of the ocean but far enough out you can’t see the shore. There are large rolling waves, high enough that when in a valley the peaks are about 10 feet above your boat. The constant swaying of the boat along with the gusts of sea salt makes you think to yourself that you wish you had taken the Dramamine offered to you the night before. Then as your boat travels down to the next valley you see these enormous shadows under the sea. Shadows as big as the boat you’re on. Of course out of curiosity you make the mistake of asking your buddy what they are. The response that they are sharks is only mildly alarming until you begin to notice that there are dozens of them all around. Long story short I wasn’t shark bait…And yes, next time I do deep sea fishing I’m taking the Dramamine. I’m not sure if it’s trying new things or the idea of getting really good at something that’s more exciting, but I think it is my passion for both that leads me to want to be a project manager. Project management from within is a challenge and lined with red tape so my goal is to get out on my own as a entrepreneur. The thought of being my own boss is appealing. Not to say that the company I work for doesn’t keep me on my toes, but I do find time to relax with my friends. Lots of laughter, a couple glasses of Captain and diet Coke, a little bit of classic rock and I’m loosened up for the weekend. Waking up Saturday morning naturally, no alarm clock buzzing is preferred. Then it’s off to round up my kids. Where we wind up is always up for debate. It’s not uncommon to find us at the beach or at a family fun center playing arcade games and racing each other on the go-kart tracks. As for the kind of woman I find attractive….she’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She doesn’t have to be overly active, just knows how to make the most out of any situation whether it’s a night in relaxing while I cook or a night out on the town. Warning: if you can’t hold onto a conversation about more than what the latest housewives did, we’re not the best match. On the other hand if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two large dogs: Mercedes, an Australian Sheppard and Rocky, an Australian Kelpie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekends at Stewart/Port St Lucie. I’ve been fortunate enough to have traveled to about 40 states…and I’d like to see the rest. I’d also love to begin to travel to other countries. It’d be great to have someone fun to come along.

College

Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Foods: sushi, Chinese pizza. Movies - anything from comedies to sci-fi. Music, I will listen to just a out anything.

For fun

Playing with my kids. Playing cards or dominoes. Working out. Cooking out. Beach.

Last read

“Inferno,” by Dan Brown. It’s an ok book, but not as good as his others. I like Brown Christopher Paolini. I’ll read their stuff any time they have something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a project manager for an engineering company. I work on strategic initiatives and experiment with futuristic tools and techniques that improve quality and processes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots are 75% Italian and 25% Slovak.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is in Business Administration with concentrations in Information Technology. My Masters is in Management with a concentration on Project Management.