

26 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
if it's important to you, you'll find a way, if it's not, you'll find an excuse.

In her own words

I am a single mother, i have a 4 year old son and he means the world to me. He is my motivation, my reason for living and the reason why i never give up. I love spending time with him and taking him to new places that stimulate his brain, because i want my son to be a nerd when he grows up haha I love to laugh. I love to try new things (specially foods). I am the type of girl that enjoys the DRIVE to the beach better than the walk on the beach. I looove movie nights, out or at home. SPECIALLY if they're scary movies... I love spending days at the track, whether I'm driving or I'm going to watch others drive. I would like to find a FUNNY guy that makes me feel safe. I would like an honest guy that is caring and willing to go the extra mile, not just for others but for himself too. I've been through quite a bit, and it's changed my outlook on life, I don't want drama, I don't want possesive behavior. I am very trusting because I am trustworthy. I communicate my feelings because I honestly don't believe in mindreaders.. I like to make people happy because it makes ME happy. I like making people laugh, I am nice to waiters n waitresses, I don't honk at old people drivers haha I am patient and caring as well as outgoing and, I have to admit, at times loud. My ideal date would be a nice drive, through a canyon to a beach so we can set up a picnic, enjoy the view and get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

I love tryin new things, although, I gotta admit I CAN be a big fraidy cat... but I am down for most things at least once... maybe twice to make sure I didn't like it haha My definitely most favorite thing to do is spend time with my son.

Last read

Currently reading "Fifty Shades of Grey " lol yes, i gave in to the hype! Soooo worth it haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am half Mexican half watermelon :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
i am a firm believer in Karma and an avid follower of the Golden Rule :)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference