
DMGT

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
3rd time is a charm?

In her own words

I'm as REAL as u can get...I'm unusual, complicated and opinionated but I can be one of the most beautiful experiences in ur life. Life is too short to play games. I am not like every other girl. I would say i have a mixture of old fashion and modern beliefs. I love to travel. I try to travel at least once a year. I've been to Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, Antigua, Dominica, St. Lucia, Barbados, Bahamas, Los Cabos-MX, Las Vegas, FL, ME, VT, NH, NY and RI. I have two beautiful daughters that live at home with me and they mean the world to me. They come first in my life. Family is very important to me. I am always helping out others and lending a hand. Family gatherings play a huge role in my life. Spending time with ppl who matter the most is special. I love passionfruit, sunflowers, quotes, talking and listening, intriguing conversations, listening to stories, entertaining/hosting dinner parties and gatherings and i love my Spanish music...bachata is my absolute favorite. I'm a huge fast and furious movie fan and I can't wait until next April!!. I love getting dressed up and going out to eat/drink but I also love throwing on a hoodie with some jeans and just relaxing at home. COMMUNICATION is key to any type of relationship. I'm a very strong willed female who can hold her own. I still believe in values and morals. Respect is very important to me. I have a tough character which means not every guy can handle me. It takes a special guy to fully understand me. I like to laugh, be funny and SUPER silly but I can also be serious and proper in a snap of a finger. I come off shy at first but I am extremely sarcastic and i have a huge heart...I'm a total sweetheart. I'm a giver and i love surprises. I'm blunt and honest. I expect HONESTY at all times along with loyalty which builds trust. I'm hardworking, motivated and love food. I'm extremely goal oriented. I fight for what I want in life and I NEVER give up. My parents taught me to be a STRONG woman and I don't take crap from anyone. U really have to get to know me to understand me. I give back what i receive so don't underestimate me or my quietness. I'm currently a blonde but I'm a natural brunette.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Lasell College, Newton, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Event Planning
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference