Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tcanHI

34 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in Hawaii, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most men lead lives of quiet desperation and...

In his own words

Most men lead lives of quiet desperation and go to the grave with the song still in them." Not this man. Anyhow, let's go ahead and not waste time with a few simple do's and don'ts. You do: - Like to laugh, even at yourself - Have self confidence (you don't use social media to try to artificially build it when you need it) - Hobbies other than hanging out with the person you are in a relationship with - Have ambition and can provide examples when quizzed on your goals - Know how to cook at least a little (microwave doesn't count) - Like to travel(or want to) and are open to other cultures' customs You don't: - Have a Facebook or Instagram that contains 50% or more selfies - Wear a bluetooth outside of your vehicle, if you even own one. - Play the victim. - Take life too seriously - Look at your phone every 5 minutes or panic like your life is going to end if you lose it or leave it at home - Religiously watch TV. (You are comfortable leaving this life knowing that you didn't finish Season 3 of [insert popular show here]) If you've made it this far, pat yourself on the back or did you skip to here? If so, read the above then come back to here. Any how about me? I have a "minor" obsession with surfing and traveling. I am spontaneous and unpredictable, sometimes I surprise myself. I do things that I am afraid of, so that I may live my life and at the end of it, not wonder what if? I like to laugh, it's good for the abs and the soul. I like to be up when the sun rises, I like odd numbers for some odd reason or maybe I just like the word odd? People often mistake my happiness for drunkness, so I will continue to keep up the facade that I am a raging alcoholic. Bonus Points - You are educated or at least educate yourself - You're witty and can make me laugh - You can cook and/or shop at local farmer's markets - You occasionally or frequently karaoke

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Hawaii: Lanikai beach, Waimanalo, as far west as you can go, and the North Shore. Love Italy and Spain. Can't wait to visit Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Cambodia, India, China, Fiji,...I love to travel.

Favorite things

I like everything except alarm clocks, mosquitos, poisonous animals, anything that can eat me, people that live on their cellphone, materialism, clutter, sunburns, artifical ingredients(sucralose, u can't fool me) & Taxation with representation.

For fun

Surfing, traveling, hiking, paddling, running, biking, snorkeling, working out, exploring, experiencing other cultures, not acting my age, being sarcastic or a smart ass, etc... I have a lot of energy,a passion for life, more...just ask

Last read

Food labels most likely and listen to audiobooks now, so not sure if that counts as reading, since someone else is doing the reading? usually motivational, inspirational, business related. Whatever helps become better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I pretty much do it all.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm haole
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, but I don't like computers. Go figure.