Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lionessspeaks

41 year old woman | Brevoort, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trust your gut it never fails!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a vivacious, sometimes sensational sexy chic. That's not arrogance, that's just the way I feel! Equally my African Warrior King (because that who he should be) will recognize me as his match!! He will see that in my eyes I can see the beauty that is him! I "got" his back by pressing mine to his in order to hold him up. I'm a sister that speaks her mind, but listens intently. I don't make assumptions, and neither should he. Passion... it's the code I live by, and it is the fuel by which I drive this car called life; so I'd expect the same. Please laugh! Because I guffaw!! I mean I laugh loud and hard, it's also the way I love. I love someone with an opinion, a thought, and an idea! The mind turns me on! I guess that in the ideal world I look for my compliment, my true "match".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would love to take my match to a cool lounge spot and talk! Just sit back, listen to some cool music and vibe with one another! i want to look into their eyes, like they'll look into mine and share some laughs, and just get to know one another.

Favorite things

I'm actually really partial to breakfast food! I'm a fan of pancakes, and waffles! I even eat those things for dinner! As for music it's gotta be R and B! Everything from Sam Cooke and Marvin Gaye to Dwele and Ledesi.

For fun

Fun? What's that? Just kidding! Fun for me is being outside, concerts, talking with friends, amusement parks (roller coasters are where its at!). Writing poetry, just living life!!

Last read

I'm always reading something! everything from trashy romance novels, to the Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. I'll pretty much read anything! it's how I relax, unwind and chill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral