
wimzicul

45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Traditional values but far from ordinary.

In her own words

A little about me? Well...I can best be described as playful yet sophisticated, lighthearted, and fun with an adventurous spirit. Friends would say I am caring with a kind heart and have a little bit of goofiness thrown in for flavor. I can throw a football in the pouring rain before cleaning up to go to a black-tie affair. Love the outdoors and exploring new places, foods and people. Photography is a passion but not a fine tuned talent yet. When I grow up I want to be a National Geographic photographer.:-) My value system?...God, Family and Friends, Country. An attractive, kind, confident, adventurous man with a passion for life always gets my attention! He'll give up his seat for the elderly. His sense of humor and respect for others shines through in all of his interactions. He has strong Christian values and family and friends are high on his priority list. He is honest, considerate, and compassionate with an easy laugh. He'll find my quirkiness charming and appreciate that I, like him, am a work in progress. He understands the rewards of treating a lady like a lady. He is a man of character that can melt my heart with his warm and genuine smile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest, sweetest dog in the world. She is a huge part of my life.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

All the usual ATL haunts, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, The Naval Academy, the mountains, New York City, Memphis blues bars

College

The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

The cool side of the pillow, Alabama Football, sleeping in, unmerited Grace, a child's laugh, bare feet on dewy grass, people watching, giggling till you lose your breath, thunder storms, fighter planes, sushi, my puppy, coffee in bed.

For fun

Taking my puppy to the park, road trips to anywhere, festivals, a night out at the Fox, concerts at Chastain, outdoor events, hanging with friends, photography, cooking as an art/creative event, and trying new restaurants

Last read

A celebrity gossip magazine :o) shhhh, don't tell anyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I used to be a special education teacher for kids with physical, learning and emotional disabilities .....now I'm in Healthcare Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian. My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral