
adam7362

31 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I needed a break from "dice with buddies" lol

In his own words

Hey! I never thought it would be this difficult to describe myself until I started typing this so I'll just keep it simple. And yes, just like you and everyone else on here I never thought I would be on a site like this ..anyways, I would consider myself to be an outgoing person and easy to talk to. I'm the person who says hi to all my neighbors whether I know them or not. I guess you could say I have kinda dry sense of humor and can be a bit sarcsastic at times. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have such a great family and group of friends. I don't want to spin my wheels too much just yet so I'll just leave it at that for now. I think making a long laundry list of ways I'm awesome and what I expect out of my future girlfriend is a bit silly. I'm just hoping to meet someone I am attracted to and enjoy being around and hopefully it develops into something. If you're interested in meeting just send me a message! Oh and I have a Min Pin named Clyde and he's awesome

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Pinscher named Clyde

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PB, Gaslamp, Little Italy, Del Mar, Vegas I work in La Jolla

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. My favorite TV shows are South Park, Boardwalk Empire, breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Pawn Stars, and Silicon Valley. Some of my favorite movies include Office Space, Zoolander, 40 Year Old Virgin, Ted, We're the Millers

For fun

going to the beach, eating out, wine tasting, movies, golf, getting drinks with friends, lifting weights, riding bikes, hiking, going to the horse races, watching football, going to Chargers games,taking my dog to the park or beach

Last read

I read a lot of books on wine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Bartender/ Server
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree