
breathless0125

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fire and water

In her own words

I've been in NYC since 2002 and have lived the rest of my life in NYC, Connecticut and briefly in Paris. I'm fairly traditional, independent, generous, social and funny. I throw a lot of parties and perhaps party planning is my next career when I'm done with law. I love my friends and I'm loyal and supportive of them. My family is super important to me. I am open-minded, curious, spirited, and fair. I'm an easy going people pleaser type but I'm very passionate about the things that matter to me. I like music, yoga, running, film, art, travel, wine, hiking, reading, and cooking. I run marathons. I'm a fan of nature and the outdoors. I love to get dressed up and go out for cocktails and dance but I'd say in general I'm more of a relaxed person than a fussy one. I'm more conventional than not. My friends tend to be Americans and Europeans who are into healthy lifestyles and the normal stuff people my age like. I'm into living a healthy lifestyle but I'm not a monk...I appreciate a good party and a relaxed weekend of good food and wine and friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are NYC, Paris and Barcelona. I love SoHo, Williamsburg and TriBeCa for hanging out. I like nice cocktails, so any of these whiskey cocktail bars/speakeasies are good with me.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

running, French literature, New Wave film, yoga, art, ocean swimming, music, cooking/baking.

For fun

Run, swim, yoga. Read. Hiking. Wine tasting. Races. Movies. Dancing. Find new music. Cook and bake.Travel.

Last read

The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P. This was a fun read but it's not my usual style. I generally love novels and short fiction. I'm a huge fan of Murakami and Balzac.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an attorney.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious but I think tradition and ritual can be nice and are important at holidays.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I also have a law degree. I went to undergrad at Columbia Univ. (Columbia College).