Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jessie9434

34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The wave that you never expected, may take you on the ride of your life.

In her own words

I am an energetic person who enjoys life and likes taking risks. I thrive off of spontaneity and love to laugh. I am originally from Maine and appreciate all that nature has to offer and do not take any of this beautiful weather for granted. I am an exercise physiologist that recently started my second career in Nursing and that is what has brought me to Raleigh. I have lived all around the country and lived in San Diego for five years. I am extremely passionate about health and fitness and would like to meet someone who shares the same life's passions. I love to camp, hike, raft, snowboard and ski and am open to other adventures, I just haven't found them yet. My other passion is music. I play the piano and ukulele and love going to see live music. Although, I like all types of music, reggae seems to be my favorite. I am looking to meet someone who is vibrant and spontaneous and shares some of the same passions as I do and can stimulate my mind!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there is live music, I am usually there soaking it in. I spend most of my runs going by sunset cliffs. I just recently discovered Moab, Utah during a cross country trip this past year and I fell in love.

Favorite things

I love spinach, the Office, Ziggy Marley, OAR, two expresso shots on ice, Yoga, Frank Sinatra and old people.

For fun

I enjoy doing a lot of outdoorsy activity. I like running, hiking, biking, camping and white water rafting. I also do a lot of skiing and snowboarding (goofy style). I love music and I play the piano and the ukulele.

Last read

Henry David Thoreau's portable library and Eleven Minutes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardio-Thoracic ICU Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's degree in Clinical Exercise Physiology: Cardiac Rehabilitation and I love old men (and no...not in an intimate way)