
JulesBK718

38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am in a really great place personally. I...

In her own words

I am in a really great place personally. I love my son, but I also love my free time when he's off with his dad. I love my job, I hire people for a living. Currently I focus on hiring people in the Tech start up world and I manage a team of recruiters, love it!!!! I get paid to network. I am blessed to have great friends. There is nothing major I would change about my life. It would be great to have someone to enjoy it with, but my life is drama free and I plan on keeping it that way. I'm working on being healthier.... I'm super sarcastic and a total smartass. I love to laugh you'll have to be quick to keep up with me. A great sense of humor is key. I work with a lot of recent college grads so my sense of humor is slightly childish. If I hit lotto (I don't play), I would travel the world. I just got back from Aruba. I'm usually behind the camera not in front of it. I'm a mutt, Irish, German, Swedish and Scottish. I'm spiritual, raised Lutheran, attended Catholic school but my relationship w/ God is between him and I, I don't believe I have to attend church to have faith. A great weekend for me is anything outdoors and lounging around on a lazy Sunday. Drinks with my friends in the city after work whenever possible. My son is hilarious but you will not meet him. He is my life, my heart and my soul. I love tattoos but I only have 1 and it's not a tramp stamp. I have no regrets, I am right where I'm supposed to be.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in Chelsea. I'm a recent fan of Aruba and am hoping to be in Hawaii for New Year's.

Favorite things

Movies, Music, bad TV, Good TV, a good book and anything outdoors

For fun

Playing softball, volleyball, anything outdoors but a lazy Sunday in front of the TV is also good. There is nothing like NY in the Summer. Happy hour with friends. I'm learning to play ping pong. Huge NY sports fan, Yankees & Rangers.

Last read

Looking for the next good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Recruitment Manager in the Tech start-up industry. I manage a Team of recruiters and I hire Sales people for a living. I love my work and the people I work with.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, Irish, German, Swedish and Scottish
Faith: Agnostic Other
Raised Lutheran, went to Catholic School and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Marketing at St. Francis