Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rj0117

31 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from the midwest, I moved to Boston...

In his own words

Originally from the midwest, I moved to Boston about 2 years ago to work on cancer research at one of the local schools. Outside of work, I’m pretty down to earth and relaxed, with my friends and family being my most important priorities. I would love to find somebody with similar values; family and friends are definitely the most important things to me. In my free time I'm still exploring Boston, but I love eating in the North End, driving out of town to spend the day at the beach in the summer, hiking, and running in races (5K/ 10K) in the area, going to see live music/ bands of all kinds (If you like country that's a big plus for me) and all sorts of other things. I also definitely like to stay in some nights, but overall I do like to be more active outside my apartment than not. Besides things in the area I also love traveling... ideally somewhere with a great beach and warm water. I love getting out and going boogie boarding or surfing in big waves and just being out in the sunny weather, especially this winter. I would love to find somebody to get to know and have some fun with exploring the area. I'm a pretty easy going guy and I'm hoping to find somebody with a similar mindset. I'm a pretty sarcastic person, so having a good sense of humor is a requirement... being a sort of active person is also a plus as I plan on making the most of living in the area. And don't worry... if we hang out I promise there won't be any awkward silences... I'm a big fan of dates being fun, even if things aren't ultimately going to work out.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Hiking, going to the beach in the summer, traveling, trying new/ ethnic restaurants, seeing live music (pretty much anything... I may or may not be listening to too much Taylor Swift lately...), More recently San Diego is my favorite place on earth

For fun

Running/ working out, hiking up in the white mountains, going to the beach in the summer, traveling, trying new/ ethnic restaurants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral