

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just a girl with a twist in search of...

In her own words

Oh for the love...well I guess that sums it up. Bottom line, that's what it's all about. I'm looking for a partner in crime to run around life with. Bonus if you can make me giggle and you're not wearing sunglasses in your profile picture. A few things about me…funny, witty, a bit of a goofball and possibly even a dork…well, at least when I try to play team sports. I love inside jokes and people with a great sense of humor. I might laugh like a two year old but I'll run for the hills if I'm treated like one. So who am I looking for? This is apparently cheaper and faster than calling a therapist. How about I tell you a little about me and you can decided whether or not you fit the bill. I enjoy eating pornographically...which may or may not sound like what I mean to I'd like to find someone that eats food. Cannibals need not read on. I love animals…the good ones…more than people most of the time (yes I'm that kooky girl you see talking to animals on the street), and I am a HUGE fan of the delete button. I’m looking for someone that would have my back in a bar brawl (I don't drink but you get the picture) and has the ability to knock my socks off with just one look from across the room. If you are passionate and a romantic at heart, but not a pushover...I'm all yours. If you need to be fixed or rescued…well, unless you're a pet…you got it…delete. I can be a bit sarcastic, I'm sure you couldn't tell. So you may wonder what am I doing with my life (along with my mother). I'm a matchmaker... clearly not in the romantical sense or I wouldn't be here...but in the career arena...working for a major league sports organization. So my day consists of watching games and dodging flying balls (heads out of the gutter fellas). The other side of me is actively pursuing a dream. Someday I'll walk away from the corporate shackles and explore the world. Some things you should know before you jump in...I’m really good at: Breathing... Banter and puns... Handshakes and hugs... I'm terrified of monkeys, birds, dolls and swimming in any lake that looks like it could have been featured in a horror film. I have an uncanny ability to not take myself too seriously and hope you can do the same. I have a full life and a few very close friends that I enjoy spending my "off" time with. So I'd love to find someone to complement my life, not consume it. To share my experiences with, as well as day-to-day observations, create new inventions (usually a result of said observations) and plan secret capers - did I mention I was looking for a partner in crime? So I guess that's it for now. Simple right!?!?!?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Studying about food/nutrition and languages.

Last read

The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a major league sports company but currently going to school for holistic health and nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree