
sunmoonlove530

51 year old woman | Richboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat others the way you want to be treated. Live life to the fullest, make yourself happy, life is too short. Easy going, fun loving,artist

In her own words

I'm an easy going, independent,caring person. I love to take a walk in the woods, the sun on my face, and cooking a great meal for family and friends. I have a job that i Love. I'm grateful that my friends and family love me for just being me. I'm looking for someone who's confident and secure with themselves. I am !! Want someone with some of the same interest, but willing to try new adventures. Love to work out, hike, anything outdoors. Love to laugh and play games with my friends. Love to go dancing, or a concert. Looking for someone who knows who they are and not afraid to show there faults. We're all not perfect!! Don't want to change anyone, and don't want them to try to change me. Just want to grow with someone and accept them just the way they are. Want someone to see the inside as well as the outside. I'm most passionate about Life!!! Having fun, working hard, making myself happy, dancing and singing, cooking, listening to good music, friends and family are important. I have a great sense of humor and can be very funny. I am sincere and honest. I can be very romatic and love to be affectionate. Love to dress up like a lady and than turn around and play in the dirt !! Just not in my nice clothes !! Looking for someone who is stable, but adventerous. willing to take a risk and explore new adventures and willing to try new things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Dogs, Birds, horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Keys in Florida, camping up the Pocono Mountains, any beach. Would like to travel more.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music -Rock, Blues, 80's music. Love to cook. Go out dancing, to watching a movie at home. Laughing with friends, hanging out with family. Walking in the woods, or on the beach

For fun

Pottery, singing, dancing, hiking, cooking, art museums, going to the beach, camping, gardening, concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian & Portugueese
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college