
___MMC4___

36 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short ......buy the darn shoes!!!

In her own words

I have a very kind heart, and try to smile as often as I can. I love to cut up and be very mischievous, but in a fun way!! I enjoy life and my children and would like for u to be able to do the same. I am looking for someone that is confident in themselves and will speak their mind but respect my opinions and feelings at the same time. I grew up in a small town and have small town values, show respect, deserve respect, and cherish ur family. Tomorrow is not promised....live for today. I believe you work for what you get and should be proud of what you accomplish in life. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I stand on my own two feet. I have worked extremely hard for what I have and don't play around with fools or someone who plays head games, cause most of the time I can figure them out!! I have worked for the State for 12 years and love my job. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, going to the park with my kids. My 4 boys are my world and I try very hard to give them everything they want but that doesn't always happen. They are the reason I get up and fight another day. I hunt, fish, shoot guns, and enjoy being outside....of course I don't usually bait my own hook guess my dad and brother spoiled me but I don't mind getting dirty. Hard work never hurt anyone. My family would say I was responsible and down to earth with a good head on my shoulders. I have seen a lot in my life so far and know that people are good you just have to find it. I just want to enjoy life to the fullest and want someone to share it with. On another note I'm a HUGH OSU fan....but always enjoy a challenge!! I will always play nice on the football field....but know I will dish it out as good as I get it!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

My Sadie is part Pit and something else. She is the most lovable animal I have ever owned; she is a big part of the family. I also have a cockateil named Rose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot.

Favorite things

I love action movies, the more action the better. I enjoy watching comedies on TV, Two and half Men, and I Love Lucy or two of my favs. I absolutely love Chinese food!! Rock music is my fav but will listen to just about anything except rap.

For fun

I like to watch movies and spend time with my kids, family, and friends. I find enjoyment in just about everything I do, so most of the time I can make it fun or at least crack jokes just to you to make it bearable.

Last read

They won't let me put those on here!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State and enjoy helping people daily. It makes my heart feel good when I know I can make a difference in someones life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college