Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore the world together!

In her own words

A bit about myself: I am an open-minded, friendly, funny, and down-to-earth. kind of person. I love to laugh, be playful and act goofy. Life is too short to be uptight and serious. I am a kid at heart. I love to talk and laugh. At work is when I put on my serious face, but after work hours, it is all about having fun and enjoying yourself. I am the kind of person who is down to try anything that is fun. Born and raised in Cali, with pretty much liberal views and not all political or religious. Through having many asian friends, I have gotten in touch with my asian side. :) Also, I grew up watching a lot of those Chinese Dubbed movies, so I gotten much better at speaking Vietnamese! ahha I enjoy clubbing (for special occassions), bars/lounges, Happy Hour, movies, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, river rafting, watching shows such as Stomp or Cirque du Soleil, pretty much anything that sounds fun - I am willing to try. I am not a foodie, but I like to try all types of food, do you? I am not a good cook, but I do try to cook! Some of my favorite asian foods inlcudes Sushi, Sashimi, Korean BBQ ribs, Bun Bo Hue, Pad Thai, Green Chicken Curry, Cajun Shrimp, Hog Island oysters, Asian Hot Pots, etc. I love to eat and try out new restaurants around the Bay Area. Gotta love the diversity around here! I am the type of person who appreciates the simple things in life. It's the little things that makes me happy such as hanging out with good friends, having great food to eat, sipping on my favorite drinks, or enjoying the nice sunny weather and scenery. It is the quality time that counts! I don't always need to go out to have a good time -- relaxing at home and having a movie night is something I enjoy as well. It's all about having good company which is more important than what the actual activity is. It's who you are with is what matters the most than what you are doing! Currently, I stay active by taking 3-4 gym classes a week. I think it is very important to stay healthy and be active. So if you like to exercise, I would love to hear your fitness tips! I am looking for someone to share my life with and to complement me. Someone who can make me laugh, who is spontaneous, willing to try new things, and fun to be around with. Someone who is open-minded, and has compassion and strong family values. Basically someone who shares a similar outlook in life and in values, and not too political! A good sense of humor is a must! A big plus, if you like dogs and the outdoors!! :) Are you my partner in crime? If so, let's go on an adventure together!I

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog breeds I like: Chinese Sharpei, Siberian Husky, Labrador Retriever, Golden Retriever, & Border Collies. I have a cute dog named Diamond, named after his black and white fur! He is ohhh so adorable with his cute floppy big ears and big brown eyes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, HI Las Vegas LA I have not been to many places so I will list a few places that I would love to visit in the future: Asia (Vietnam, Japan, Thailand), Europe, Austrailia, Belize, Figi Islands


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include The Walking Dead, 24, The Blacklist, Betrayal, Fringe, Resurrection, Greys Anatomy, Dexter, etc. Favorite Drinks/Sweets: Boba Milk Tea, Pink Berry, White Chocolate Mocha, Green Tea Latte, Viet Iced Coffee

For fun

Watching movies, relaxing at home, reading the news Hollywood gossip, spending time with my family, playing and walking my dog, hanging out with friends, etc. Whether it is a day of going out or unwinding at home, fun is what you make of it!

Last read

Currently reading my cookbook and trying to look for simple recipes to make!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Vietnamese with a bit of Chinese. I can speak some Cantonese :p
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family comes from a Buddhist/Chinese folk religion background. However, we are not religious but more spiritual.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Business Management at SJSU.