
FlirtyGirl711

49 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I need is this ashtray, the remote control,the paddle game ,this magazine ,& the lamp. That's all I need....

In her own words

I'm a happy, funny, healthy, fun girly girl that isn't afraid to get her hands dirty. I am a parent and have two grown children (one in college and one married) and one teenager at home.(profile shows 1 bc most matches want to know how many are living at home) I would like to find a parent with older children, but if we enjoy each others company it doesn't matter their age or if you have kids at all. I lead an active lifestyle hope to find a guy who enjoys the outdoors. I am interested in someone that is active and takes care of themselves, as well. I enjoy hiking, biking, walks, cooking together, dancing, boating, swimming, travel, finding a new place to dine (little out of the way places like Windy Corners Cafe), campfires, & fishing. Don't get me wrong...I am active, but I enjoy some snuggly couch time, as well. You dont have to be perfect. We all have our own baggage. But you do need to be open enough to communicate what your wants and needs are to me. I really love intelligent men and one that has a plan for his life and has time for me there. I work out every week, but am not a pencil, nor do I aspire to be one. I have a curvy body , which means I have a top & bottom. If you're looking for a size two. It will never be me. Impromptu trips are the best. Sometimes the most fun you have is waking up, packing a bag and heading anywhere. I don't hafta plan and plan. Lets just Do It!!! A sense of humor is a plus because I love to laugh and love a guy who doesn't take everything so seriously! Passion for life and love a must! I am someone who does believe in chemistry, if it's not there, it can't be manufactured. I need that spark to want to know someone on a deeper level. I am here to find a relationship, not to serial date. Not into playing games or fwb situation. Please be over your ex!! If you are a genuine & honest guy & u think we have some things in common..Send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

.I really love most animals. Dogs, cats, birds, fish etc. But NOOOOO snakes or tarantulas! I have a cat two dogs. Animals live outside. They have crates when they come in at night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach and South Carolina, Anywhere in New England, Chicago, NYC, South Dakota NYC. Locally Windy Corners Cafe,Harry's once in a while, Raven Run, Red River Gorge.

College

Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

Love Big Bang Theory, American Hustle, Lone Survivor. As far as music goes I enjoy rock, pop,R&B,classical, southern rock, most except country. Ok, some country...

For fun

I love to hike and enjoy the outdoors & I exercise most days of the week. Also, I love live music, doesn't matter what kind. Enjoy working on any project involving power tools.

Last read

I prefer to read well written books as opposed to ones the public finds most exciting i.e. Shades of Gray. Memoirs of a Geisha, Studs Terkel Working, Resilience, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently working as a QA T/L till I finish my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I guess I'm the typical Anglo....German & Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am about half way through an Occupational Safety BS. I am also a licensed Hairdresser.(But don't but don't hold that against me! LOL)