
eagles_roost

29 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep on keepin on. Life's a garden, dig it.

In his own words

I was born in Venezuela, grew up in Miami, had my Bar Mitzvah in Israel, went to college in Orlando, worked on my first movie in Romania, and now live in LA (3 years). I have goals, I'm driven, I never want to settle I want to travel, I want to explore. I love being around people I want to be a producer, but work as a creative assistant to a film/tv director I'm kinda nerdy, I know about comic books and I love video games (I went to comic con this year), but I also watch UFC and MMA. I'm social, I love parties.Music pumps me up and I want to explore more music. I'm independent and like being around independent people as well. I've been doing Brazilian Jiu Jitsu on and off for about 1.5 years now. Just started P90X and hate/love it. I curse the dude's name everyday for making me do crazy stuff. I'm a huge fan of summer blockbusters. This summer I watched 14 movies in 13 weeks, including X-Men, Cpt. America, The Devil's Double, Cowboys & Aliens, Super 8... etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Chill cool places for a drink (The Local Peasant in Sherman Oaks),

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love TV and Movies. I'm not a fan of reality. Some shows I like are Walking Dead, How to Make it in America, Fringe, The West Wing... etc.

For fun

Watching Football, Fantasy Footballl, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, P90x, movies (a lot),

Last read

I read a lot of scripts for my job. One of my favorite authors is Terry Pratchett. His writing is fun, witty, smart and satiric.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the creative assistant to at TV and Film director and aspiring producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mother is Eastern European and my father is Venezuelan
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree