
ladyc907

31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the main reason my relationships failed is that I always loved too well but never wisely.

In her own words

I have recently moved to LV from NYC, where i was born & raised, for an exciting career opportunity. I'm just getting acclimated with my new surroundings and the difference in culture. Thought i'd give it a shot and see what the dating scene is like in this crazy town. Admittedly the last few yrs my days have revolved around work. That being said i am more than capable and willing to make room for "The Right Person". My "Mr. Right" is smart, secure, strong, sweet & genuine, Physically tend to be attracted more towards taller, muscular, more masculine types however i have lived & learned & ultimately the heart is most important. My family is my world and i am so blessed to have each of them as well as my group of friends. At the end of the day I want the person who can sit on the couch with me in sweats and drink wine and watch my lame reality shows or go fishing with my dad and brother...that's my fantasy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Paris, Turks & Caicos, Montauk (Long Island) Manhattan Beach, CA.....and NYC!!! The top 3 places on my list to visit are Spain, Sardinia and Hong Kong Restaurants- Nobu, Il Mulino, SushiSamba, Dos Caminos, RAO's Drinks-Chandelier bar

College

Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sports-football & baseball-Yanks n GIANTS fan for life! Musicranges from Deadmau5 to Jay-Z to Adele to Coldplay to Metallica to Sade. Various genres Food- cuban, mexican, tapas, italian, thai. Beach,sunsets Fashion Sleepin in Making margaritas

For fun

Sports, shopping, dancing, drinking, eating, pedicures, working out, reality tv, beach

Last read

the Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Irish American and my mother's background is German/Polish/Irish/Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not a practicing. I do belive in a greater power though.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
a few semesters at FIT