

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying my wings...

In her own words

Most people when they first meet me immediately think of the word sweet. I'm not sure how they gather that without actually speaking to me but it seems to stick even as they learn more about me. I would have to say that for the most part they are right. I'm pretty sugary most of the time with just a hint of undercover spice but always something nice. I have moments where I get this need for multiple activities, hence why I am currently spending my weekends sprinting and doing Muay Thai in the park and then archery the next day. I love meeting new people and listening to their stories(good and not so great). I've traveled a lot and did most of it alone, so now I'm looking for someone who wants to travel with me and even potentially live in another country. I'm new to the city having just moved from NYC a few months ago, so as of now I haven't been inducted to the foodie hall of fame, but I love food (cooking it and eating it) so becoming a foodie here is a goal of mine. When I'm not out experiencing that new adventure, I really enjoy curling up with a good book while listening to lovely standards (hence the reference in my headline if anyone caught that). I was a musician back in the day so music is a huge part of who I am. I love going to live shows and I listen to all types (even country), but I think my heart will always be with jazz (preferably piano). I'm looking for someone who is kind and loves to laugh. They really can't take things too seriously because I don't. I like to have fun and just do. Once the laughter stops it's all down hill. Someone who is not afraid to be adventurous every once in a while is important, or else they might get left on the couch, however I will say that every once in a while I need someone who can pull me off the couch if the book gets really good :). Someone who likes their own space because I surely enjoy mine and most of all, just has a kind heart because at the end of the day we must be good to one another.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, particularly Switzerland and GB, but when I need the sun and some sand, there's no place like a Southern California beach to me.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, reading, yoga, running, hiking, new adventures

For fun

I enjoy being as active as I can. I love to cook and bake and if I'm not trying something new, I'm resting up with a good movie, waiting for what is yet to come.

Last read

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and Multi-channel Marketing (made for a good mix)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral