
MLW218

43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life! I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. Let's get this party started!

In her own words

Hello, there! Thanks for popping in! Hmmmm......let's see......where do I begin? Well, this one time at band camp........ :) I'm a very positive and energetic person. I've worked very hard to get to where I am in my life and career; but now its time for me to enjoy and hopefully share some great times with someone special. I'm blessed to have two wonderful, fabulous kids (14 and 16) who make my heart smile everyday. My hope is to find someone who is positive, ambitious, active and knows what they want in all dimensions of their life. I'm not interested in a person who is always criticizing things or has negative perspectives. I will tell you that I have no hidden agendas and simply want to find a connection that I know is out there. I want to find that person that makes my toes tingle when we kiss! And makes me count the minutes until we are together again. I know he's out there! Are you him? Maybe! I'm not into the bar or club routines because you will never meet quality people in those situations. I prefer casual situations like BBQ's with friends; dinner on a patio at a great restaurant; or having an ice cold beer in a small pub with friends. I love going to movies, concerts, sporting events, shopping, spa days and weekend getaways to the beach. Also, it's always fun to do a Net Flix marathon with a bottle of wine on the couch. Life is awesome and I am enjoying every bit of it! Want to join me? Drop me a line and let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover. I have two Bassett hounds and a Golden Retriever; along with two cats--cheap entertainment, for sure!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy casual places like pubs; my favorite hole in the wall sushi place. Even though I love to go dancing, I'm not on to hang out in clubs or the typical pick up bars. I love any place with a beach, like Hawaii, Newport Beach and Ft Lauderdale.

Favorite things

In terms of music, I'm all over the place! You would find everything from Carrie Underwood to Pink to Skidrow to Jimmy Buffett on my iPhone. My favorite foods include sushi, a good salad, a good hamburger and pizza (all in moderation, of course!).

For fun

During my free time, I enjoy all types of things. Everything from hanging out with my fabulous kids; shopping; hiking;'movies; working out; a quick trip to NewPort Beach; getting together with friends.

Last read

Unfortunately, nothing that is exciting! Lots of education stuff-kind of the name of my game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do! I have the privilege of working with kids and amazing educators 5 days a week. Never a dull moment, that's for sure!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I attend church regularly. It helps keep everything in perspective for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree