Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rgby15

41 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 30 miles of Arden Hills, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In his own words

I would describe myself as active, I enjoy playing pretty much any sport and spend a significant amount of time involved with rugby. I like to keep on the go and enjoy spending time outdoors or with family and friends. I enjoy heading out for a night on the town, getting together with friends or staying in for a nice quiet evening. I enjoy sporting events, getting out on the lake or a cold beverage outside on a nice summer night. I've done some traveling but would definitely like to travel more. My favorite place has been Maui and my top future destination would be Australia. My friends would describe me as trustworthy, honest, outgoing and down to earth. I think of myself as someone who likes to put others first and I'm a firm believer in being respectful to others. It’s something I feel has made me successful in my career and is necessary for a successful relationship. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same types of things and has the same morals. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin, enjoys a night out or a relaxing evening at home. I've learned to appreciate the good things in life and I try to enjoy as much as I can. I'm thankful for all the wonderful things I've been blessed with from my family and friends to the experiences I've had, but I do feel life could be even more enjoyable if I found the right person to enjoy it with. That special someone that can brighten your worst days, help celebrate your best, and brings out the best in you, and I'd like to do the same for them. Someone who understands you and enjoys you for the good and the bad and vice versa. If I sound like your type of guy then hopefully if I haven't found you and you came across my profile you'll send a wink or stop and say hi. Otherwise I hope you find the happiness we all deserve.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northeast Mpls, Uptown, and any lake in the summer.

Favorite things

Helping others, spending time with family, friend gatherings, reading, certain TV shows.

For fun

Sports, sporting events,volunteering, traveling, a good movie, meeting up with friends.

Last read

When the wind blows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference