Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bolderfitness

43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.

In his own words

Born and raised in England i moved to Los Angeles 17 years ago . I love my English background but have also embraced the California lifestyle. I own a gym and enjoy the challenge of running my own business and training clients . My other passion is helping to run a local dog rescue and as its vice president I primarily deal with the behavior issues of the dogs we save. My sister also lives close and spending time with her and her 3 kids is important to me. In my spare time l like to go to the beach, hike, workout and kickbox. I also like to try new restaurants and hang out with friends. I can always stay in, order takeout and watch a movie as an alternative too! A sense of humor is a must with me , someone who is not afraid to poke fun at themselves . I am looking for an independent, self confident person who is looking for a committed and honest relationship. To sum up as a great 80's philosopher once said "too shy shy hush hush eye to eye". Warning . . .I will sing along to any 80s song that comes on the radio.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i help run a local animal rescue specializing in the dogs behavior , i have my own dogs and sometimes take in a foster.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

After establishing my business I am looking forward to resuming traveling. My ideal spots would be warm and tropical with the occasional ski trip thrown in. There's nothing like a drink by the fire after hitting the slopes!

Favorite things

Indian food definitely tops my take out list. Discovery, Nat Geo, History, BBC America is top on my much watch list. (Who doesn't like Top Gear and Shark Week?)

For fun

I like the outdoors, love to hike, bike and hang out at my families beach house. I co-own a local dog rescue which specializes in at risk dogs. I also own and train at a private gym. Working out and being with the dogs are my two favorite past time

Last read

The last two books I read were A Thousand Splendid Suns and The Art of Racing in the Rain. Very different and both great. To keep up to date with the news I read BBC online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a gym and work as a trainer. I find it satisfying helping people become happier and healthier. I also train dogs for a local animal rescue specializing in behavior issues.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself English however my father is Australian so i have dual nationality.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference