
Vgabriela

42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about choices-hopefully the choice to be here pays off

In her own words

I have finally made it into San Antonio and I'm absolutely loving it!! The city, the people, the food, my short commute to work. It would be nice to have someone to share a nice night in the city every so often. No pressure, no 5 phone calls/day let's be friends and see where it goes. . I'm pretty independent and adventurous although I like to be treated like a lady. Old fashion in some ways and very progressive in others. I believe I can create my own destiny and every day is a new opportunity to become a better person. I enjoy dancing and I'm trying to become good at Salsa dancing, so sometimes that includes going to night clubs. Dancing is part of my culture so if you don't enjoy the bar or club scene we would not be good match. surround myself with positive people that value my time and company.A man that keeps his promises will have my respect and admiration forever. In the near future I do want to have a child so if you are not looking to have, can't afford, or not sure about having a child I'm not your woman. That is a very important part of the next stage of my life and I am not going to waste my time trying to convince someone to change his mind about it. Now having said that, I realize this is a huge step for any couple so it doesn't need to happen right away but perhaps in 2-3 years down the road. I'm looking for a balanced guy, doesn't need to be super handsome but very secure of himself and masculine. Someone who knows how to stay balanced when life doesn't go your way. I don't get impressed by material things but I'm ambitious and I need the same in my man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen, Mexico, Egypt and Paris

Favorite things

80's music, techno, hip-hop, rock en espanol. Food-I love exotic food and very spicy

For fun

Movies, dining out, hiking, stroll in a park, going for coffee and good conversation

Last read

Undefended love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree