Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cevapamigo3333

36 year old man | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends thought this would be good for me. Then again, they did steal my car one time!

In his own words

The opening line is true! But they actually put it in a different spot without telling me until the next morning. I still owe them for that! Anyway, Want to know more about me? I'm tall (yes I am 6'8"), athletic, and a nice guy. Because I do coach at the high school level, basketball is a passion in my life along with other things. I am the quintessential Chicago sports fan and it includes the Bulls, Cubs, Bears, and especially Blackhawks. Me and 2 co-workers own Hawks season tickets so that would be a passion I can share with friends. My family and friends mean the world to me. I try to take a little of them and include it in my personality. I am the type that can enjoy myself in any situation, even with people I just met. I love the dry and sarcastic type of humor (Which is why I get my wit from mom) I also enjoy pretty much any type of music. I like a woman who is real and takes things in stride. I am beyond the games so be yourself and we will get along just fine. I like a woman that takes care of herself, physically, mentally, and emotionally. Anything else you want to know, hit me up with a response. p.s. Oh, and if you don't like dogs, that is pretty much a deal breaker. Sorry.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have an adopted 3 year old Samoyed named Kiki. She is a bundle of energy, but a lot of fun and she is learning from obedience classes. She does shed a lot, and it can get expensive with the grooming, but she is worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything in downtown Chicago is a good time. Going to my motherland Serbia is always great and spring break in Arizona is a fun time. Would love to go to Vegas for the first time.

College

Benedictine University, Lisle, IL

Favorite things

Anything that has to do with basketball is my passion. Yes, I am also a big Hawks, Bears, and Cubs fan as well. Two and a Half Men, CSI: New York, The Glades, and the First 48 are great shows. Music = a little bit of everything. Food = Pizza

For fun

Sporting events, especially Hawks, Bulls, Cubs, and Bears games, are probably tops on my list, but concerts, and museums are also places I enjoy going.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown, Pistol - The Life of Pete Maravich. Angels and Demons also by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school teacher and basketball, volleyball, and soccer coach in the West suburbs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Serbian heritage, and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Serbian Orthodox. I can speak it too! Well, kind of!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Biological Sciences. Getting my Master's degree in Education