
eagles2027

30 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a military brat. Both parents did 20 years...

In his own words

I'm a military brat. Both parents did 20 years in the Navy so I did a bit of moving around before we were stationed here in Northern VA. I had a 2 year stint in Tampa after college which was one of the best times of my life. While in Tampa I worked as a Strength and Conditioning Coach for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and was part time with the University of South Florida Football program. I moved back to VA in the fall of 2008 and began teaching high school Special Education. While teaching I attended GMU for my Masters in Special Education (Summer 12). Although the three years as a teacher were rewarding, I decided I needed a change so I became a Firefighter in Fairfax County. I'm a very self motivated, outgoing, and athletic person. I've played sports my entire life, my favorites being football in high school and college. I like to stay as active as possible with running, hiking, lifting, and anything outdoors, however I'm not a workout junky- I do like to cut loose with friends on the weekends when I don't have to work. I spend most of my times running around in Shirlington, Old Town, and DC. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and enjoys having a good time. If you enjoy taking vacations to the beach or traveling then don't be shy to write me. I am also currently waiting for my townhouse to be built down in Dumfries VA, so I will be relocating a little further south come March 2015. Message me if you think you can keep up!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico and Mexico are my 2 favorite places for right now. I currently have a brother studying medicine in England for the next 2yrs so I guess I need to make a trip. Brazil and Italy are two places I want to see the most.

College

Bridgewater College, Bridgewater, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy all sort of things, chilling with friends, road trips, sporting events, bbq's, fishing, workingout, sleeping on the couch, and Vacationing anywhere the sun is shining.

For fun

Coaching football up at the High School, grilling out with friends, working out, sleeping, hiking, fishing, road trips, and the beach.

Last read

Just finished reading The Lone Survivor, Memoirs of a Boy Soldier, and Act of Valor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im also a quarter Japanese from my mom's side so I kinda have the blackanese thing going.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended Bridgewater College (VA) and GMU Master in Special Education (12)