
MiaLia

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, warm, sassy 'n sweet!

In her own words

Outgoing, fun... sassy 'n sweet. Most think I'm from NY, but I'm from the San Francisco Bay Area, lived in Boulder for college, off to Chicago to study improv at Second City, back to SF for some family time, and now am finally home in LA. I've lived here for 5 years. Landed in LA due to..bada-ba-da! - acting. I also have a day job working as the Special Events Manager at a non-profit. I'm social, outgoing, and creative. Love pho, thai food, a glass of pino grigio, a sunny day with a picnic in the park, liberal thinking, comedy, dogs, comedy dogs... comedy dogs?! ... I'm a people person. I have strong friendships around the country, and talk to my family regularly. I enjoy people and going out, but also love a quieter evening at home with one person. Even though I don't have a dog, I secretly and publicly wish I did (in the plans some day.) I'm looking for a guy who is a gentleman, caring, and sees life as something to be excited about. If you are in the entertainment industry, I feel like you get extra bonus points because we usually have a lot to talk about. However, this is not to discourage guys who are working outside the entertainment industry! I like all types of people. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I loooooove cats and dog. Yes, both. Most of my friends have me watch their dog or cat while they are on vacay. I'm usually called the dog's girlfriend because they lick my face so much. Ya know..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Galanga Thai, any pho place, 3rd Stop, Crazy Rock n Sushi, El Carmen.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm in the midst of creating an animation demo reel right now (cartoon voices) as well as a YouTube channel. TV shows: Silicon Valley is the best show on tv. Orange is the New Black, Girls, Key and Peele, Episodes.

For fun

Half priced sushi (no really, it's not gross at all), hiking in Runyon Canyon, happy hour, house parties, and pot luck dinners.

Last read

"Yes Please" by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an auditioning actor and do have a day job as The Special Events Manager at a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm Jewish, but not religious. I'm absolutely culturally Jewish, and spiritual by nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference