
HairJade

34 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a Leap of Faith to find my soulmate!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Heidi. Thanks for reading my profile. I’m single, I’m looking. I am driven & know what I want in a man. I'm straight forward and honest, No Games. I live my life with 110% put forth if someone else will reap the benefits, I will always expend the maximum effort. I am ready to find someone who wants to be serious about dating. If ur not seriously ready to date someone u should be on a dating site. That out of the way.. Im athletic, fun, caring, funny, honest, loyal, trust worthy, sweet, loving, sexy. I enjoy watching and playing sports, working out, traveling. I’m a romantic at heart. I like the outdoors and enjoy having someone to explore what life has to offer. I love to travel, The redwoods in OR, WA, CA. and Mt St. Helen's in WA. Traveled to the wineries in CA. Skiied in VT. Seen the Bahamas. I have lived in different places (Washington, Connecticut and Florida). I would love to travel to all the places in Europe. I look for the good in people. I’m playful and prone to laughter. Inspiring people through beauty, humor, romance, or anything that can ignite the passion with them makes me happy. Perpetual positively is my mantra. If you believe it good things will come to you. Why waste time complaining? I enjoy meeting new people on a daily basis and interacting with the world, I get to do that at my job! I love my job…most days. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I surround myself with good people, good food, and good wine. I am most passionate about my life, taking care of my friends and family. These are the people closest to me. If you have any question, please ask. Don't be scared, I don't bite..lol I am looking for someone who's intelligent, handsome, funny, loving, adventuresome, romantic, unique, communicative, & personality. Passionate about their goals and desires. Someone who loves to travel. We can enjoy each other's company in what ever we do and someone who doesn't restrict things or ideas &; keeps an open mind. Keeps an good balance between his own time and his time with me. Who is emotionally stable and that knows what they want. Someone with ambition, who knows that living a healthy lifestyle help you to get more out of life. I also want someone who can laugh at himself and enjoy life! Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Ive traveled on the east and west coast of the U.S. and the Carribean. I would love to visit Italy, England, France, Spain, Japan, China, Canada, Virgin Islands, I love going on cruises. Locally I like Mercato, downtown Naples.

College

South Puget Sound Community College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music and I have some favorite tv shows, I enjoy watching movies at home but nothing beats watching a great movie on the big screen. I love to cook and if its home made its even better!

For fun

I like to do just about anything for fun, and I like trying new things, or seeing new places. I like going to movies, baseball or football games, going to the beach or hanging with friends on there boat.

Last read

The fifty shades of Grey Trilogy! (Soo good) The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm work for a big Spa in for a big hotel as a Hairstylist, and Nail Care Specialist,
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German, Swiss, Scandinavin
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family is Catholic, I'm spiritually faithful catholic. I don't go to church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to a trade college to learn culinary arts, and then went to cosmetology school. I have my licenses in Hair, Ethestics, Nail care. And worked for John Casablanca modeling agency doing makeup.