Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluejeansuit

33 year old man | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Peters, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to be adventurous and willing to do...

In his own words

I try to be adventurous and willing to do anything at least once. Thought I would give this a try. I tend to work in the evening so it's not as easy to meet people; figuring this is a good site for that reason (I have a very flexible schedule usually). I'm not sure I have a certain 'type' but tend to gravitate towards a girl who tends to be involved in activities of sorts. I have quite a few hobbies/activities I partake in when I'm bored. Some are: I bought a 'kayak' last summer and like to take it out to a body of water when I can. I have a road 'bike' and mountain bike that I enjoy breaking out weather permitting. 'Running' has always been a solid hobby of mine as well. With all this activity, I like to sit back, relax, and hang out after. The second best hydration (after water of-course) is a cold beer on a warm St. Louis day. I consider myself pretty easy going, practical, and mildly funny. I look forward to finding a best friend if that can be found on an online dating site;-) Feel free to ask me anything. I'm pretty open

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

University City, Downtown, Central West End, South City, Mainstreet St. Charles, Cottleville

Favorite things

I love all kinds of pasta; will really try anything honestly! I like the Missouri Botanical Gardens and the City Museum. I can have fun at any museum if you can imagine that. I consider myself a history buff on the side.

For fun

I like running and biking when I can. I enjoy a good workout at the gym but don't worry I don't have huge veins popping out of my neck. I like hanging out with my friends when I get the chance.

Last read

Killing Kennedy (a book delving into history on JFKs last few years). It was pretty good actually.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral