
rj160202

31 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a 31 y/o professional working as an...

In his own words

I am a 31 y/o professional working as an engineer for a local medical company. I grew up on the east side of Cleveland with my younger brother and sister. I went to Ohio University and graduated with a degree in Electrical Engineering. I bought my house when I was 23 and completed my MBA in 2011. Ambition is important to me, but it's not something that should dominate your life. A life without fun just isn't worth it. I love playing/watching/attending sports, traveling, history, movies, and spending evenings with friends at dive bars. Family and friend time is also a priority. I also like to be active/exercise by running 3-4 days a week. A running buddy would be great! I am basically looking for someone who can open my eyes to new things, accept my interests and show me her's. Someone I can depend on and who can be my best friend. I consider myself to be very genuine and would hope the same for my significant other. Someone compassionate, affectionate, and can find fun in anything we do together. A woman who can be my best friend, who I can spend nights in cooking dinner together and having a bonfire in the backyard in addition to going out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have a pet at the moment, but hope to in the future

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination has always been Florida, but I really would like to visit Hawaii some day. Italy would also be high up on my list.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite shows include The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Family Guy, American Horror Story, and House. I also watch Sportscenter regularly. I can pretty much listen to any type of music, but modern country is the genre that is really growing on me.

For fun

I am a big sports fan, any of the major sports. I also love to travel. I have been all over the country, as well as Japan. Dive bars with friends, family time, history too. I'm up for anything that sounds fun.

Last read

One of many Gettysburg books. Trust me, that place is amazing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a major medical company, in compliance, to ensure you don't die when being evaluated. Yea, I'm pretty important haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have many small percentages of ethnicities but am mostly Swedish and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral