
Ab042756

34 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from New Orleans and I have...

In his own words

I am originally from New Orleans and I have been living in Philadelphia for the past nine years and felt it was time to come back and be around my family and friends so i did. I dont have much time to meet a woman who is sarcastic, tactful, intelligent, educated, athletic and beautiful. A woman who can be a sexy, stand up individual. Just a genuinely kind person is what im looking for. I like having a good time, I love kids, food, and laughing....alot. I love sports, the discovery channel, sci-fi, being outside, im not much of a cook but do like to cooking with someone, jazz, warm weather and a wide variety of areas.. I am usually up to try anything and if i don't like it then at least i 've tried it. Movies, going out for a beer, going out to eat, playing golf and going to the beach are definitely my kind of things. .... I am pretty good in any situation and i dont really sweat the small stuff. I can be very kind, but very stern as well. I think the most important thing in life is the people you spend it with, not the cars you have or the job. Being genuine, not caring what others think on the surface but being there for the people you care about. That is what is important to me. Im not much for chatting through the computer so if you are interested in talking or meeting up let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like walking around town, the beach, different cities...

Favorite things

Favoriite shows.....the walking dead, sons of anarchy, discovery channel(Planet earth fan), Comedy Central stand-up, SVU, blacklist, game of thrones, suits... i really like pizza and most foods

For fun

i like to eat, workout, run, golf, movies ,playing cards, the beach, I love my job, i like to do things on the spur of the moment. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events....

Last read

A million Little Peices and Fair Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy what i do even though it takes alot of my time up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well, lets see, i am German and Islenos
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree