

39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Smiling

In her own words

Gentlemen! Let's get this out of the way right now before you continue to read on.....IF you are looking for a hook up, dirty pics or sex texting becaues no one picks up the phone anymore to talk then you can get OFF my page!! If I wanted any of that I don't need to pay a dating website...... I am here because I am not looking to meet someone in a bar, I work a lot and it is hard to meet someone with my crazy schedule sometimes. With all that being said, if you are still interested feel free to read on. Things I like to do are playing tennis even though it has been a while, golf but I am very new at playing so yes I still SUCK. I enjoy going out with my friends, nice dinners, dancing, music/concerts, having dinner parties, wine tastings/tours, watching soccer, college football mainly UT, swimming at the pool and cooking out. There are many other things I enjoy but I will leave those a secret until we decide to get together. One thing I will be up front about, I prefer and usually will not go to the movies for the first several dates because I don't feel you can get to know one another very well. So what am I looking for in a partner: I am looking to meet my best friend first before he becomes my partner. I do not like to say too much of what I am looking for in the way of a relationship status because we may not be a match so I say lets get to know each other first and then go from there. I am a christian woman so I am looking for someone I can share my faith w and go to church with on Sunday mornings w my girls then enjoy brunch afterwards. I am looking for someone who is charming, funny, romantic, honest, successful, smart, loyal, motivated, confident and a go getter. Ha how did you like that last sentence....Sounds like what every woman says and wants, well yes we do and yes I do want those things in a man but it does not have to be overboard. What I really want is someone who is going to accept me for me, someone who is not looking to change or mold me into who they want because guess what....IT CAN'T and WON't HAPPEN...unless you can perform MIRACLES and genetic ones at that. :) I am goofy, and sarcastic, I love to joke A LOT, but I can be serious at times too, i have a touch of OCD on certain things mainly when it comes to my house. Those things will never change. I love music and I listen to it from the time I wake until the time I go to bed, I get goofy with it and I dance around my house and sing with my girls and we have dance parties and we sing and dance while we's what keeps us happy and young. Well it looks like I got off on a tangent but there you go now you know a little about what I am looking for in a man/partner. Well there you have it, a little about me and if you would like to know more feel free to send me an email. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little white Maltese name Winston who rocks his cool plaid bowties!! Don't worry I am not one of those women who puts their dog in a purse and takes him everywhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Towson University, Towson, MD

Last read

I am not a big reader because I can't seem to sit long enough to get into a book or stay awake long enough. I also do not have much time to read between work, sports and having a life w my 2 girls and having my own time out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral